Secret Gardens: Bright White

Nature is amazing.

You can stand on the rim of the Grand Canyon and be absolutely mesmerized and blown away by the shear grandeur of it all. Massive, awe inspiring, almost unbelievable. Or, you can stroll through a garden in springtime. quiet, simple, small. The rebirth of new life blooming all around you. Its a miracle almost equal in its mysticism to its splendor. Nature is amazing.

A few more shots from my springtime strolls, through beautiful gardensĀ at the very peak of their perfection…

2littleblooms littlewhites Peartree whiteblooms WhiteCamelia

Love these images? Curious for more? Visit my online gallery at: www.rebelphoto.net or stop by my Etsy shop and pick out your favorites, visit here.

Published by

rebellephotographie

I am an adventurer, photographer and traveler. My whole life I have always preferred to look and listen rather than to be seen and heard. In a world of strife and struggle it is easy to miss the beautiful elegant nature of life, and the interconnectedness of our world. I am inspired by the reflection of light and love in all things. I believe that through photography, I have the power to help others fall in love with their world. Through love, comes conservation, through conservation comes restoration. It is my greatest hope that through my images the viewer finds their own messages of strength, hope, resilience, and beauty. On display throughout the United States, my work is available for purchase through private dealers, on commission, and through my online gallery at : www. rebelphoto.net

Leave a Reply

